Bookmark and Share  



Support life-saving research. Donate Donate now! Show your support



 Breast Cancer Society of Canada Board Members  

Antoine Abugaber, Niagara Falls, ON

Vice President:
Shari Saracino, Mississauga, ON

Sandy Whyte, BAccS, FCGA, C.Dir Sarnia, ON 

Chief Executive Officer
Kimberly Carson, Toronto, ON

Board of Directors:

Antoine Abugaber, Niagara Falls, ON
Janice Bannister, New Westminster, BC
Lynn Mawunganidze, Richmond, BC
Elke Rubach, Toronto, ON
Jacqueline Middleton, MRT(T), BA, MEd, Edmonton, AB



The Breast Cancer Society of Canada is a tax-exempt and registered charity (charitable registration number 137969861R0001).